The 1832-1868 team

The contributors to the Victorian Commons blog are all researching for the House of Commons, 1832-1868 project at the History of Parliament.


Dr Philip Salmon

Assistant Editor:

Dr Kathryn Rix

Research Fellows:

Dr Stephen Ball

Dr Martin Spychal

Former research staff:

Dr Henry Miller (2009-13)

Dr James Owen (2009-15)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s